Kids love them and moms can’t resist these tasty gluten free & fat free snacks! Add some fun to your favorite marshmallow recipe with Campfire® delicious flavors. Treat yourself to a burst of flavor!
Gluten Free &
Campfire marshmallows do not contain and are made in a facility free from the following allergens:
- Milk (Yay, we are Dairy Free!)
- Tree Nuts (e.g. almonds, walnuts, pecans)
- Crustacean Shellfish (e.g. crab, lobster, shrimp)
- Wheat (Yay, we are Gluten Free!)
Bake Up A Sweet Treat
Strawberry S’more Cupcakes
No Artificial Colors
All of our white marshmallows are completely free of artificial colors and dyes like Blue #1. You can feel great about sharing them with the whole family.
Cook Up S'more Kitchen Fun!
Chocolate Chip Cookie Cheesecake S'mores
More Marshmallows, Please!
Salted Butter Caramel Krispies
Holiday Chocolate Mousse
Holiday Marshmallow Bars